PARTNERS

Co-financing partners

Non-cofinancing partners

Research institutes & higher education :

- Shieffield Hallam University - GB

​- Centrale Lille - FR

- Nantes University - FR

Institutions et collectivities :

- Chamber of Commerce and Industrie of Alsace Eurometropole (CCIAE) - FR

- CVC südwest - DE

Companies :

- IEE S.A. - LU

INSA Strasbourg: is a member of the INSA Group, the leading French network of engineering schools (approximately 10% of engineers and more than 80,000 engineers-INSA in the world). INSA Strasbourg is a research centre of excellence that brings together educational activities, collaborative platforms and multidisciplinary research teams. Researchers at INSA Strasbourg contribute to providing solutions to major societal challenges by combining excellence in engineering research in various fields such as health, renewable energies, electric mobility, energy efficiency of buildings, inventiveness in organizational and productive systems. In recent years, much of INSA's research has been carried out in close collaboration with the University of Strasbourg (within the ICube laboratory), regional companies and many German partners under the Franco-German INTERREG programmes.

INSA image.jpg

A University of Applied Sciences and member of the "HAW Tech" consortium ("Hochschulallianz für Angewandte Wissenschaften HAWtech"). One of the most important universities of applied sciences in Baden-Württemberg with around 8200 students and more than 200 professors, it is one of the most efficient in terms of research. The German "HAW Tech" alliance consists of six universities of applied sciences in the field of engineering, namely the University of Applied Sciences in Aachen, the University of Applied Sciences in Berlin, the University of Applied Sciences in Darmstadt, the University of Applied Sciences in Dresden, the University of Applied Sciences in Esslingen and the University of Applied Sciences in Karlsruhe. Each of the member universities has a distinct technical orientation, enjoys an excellent reputation in its field and is located in some of the most economically attractive regions in Germany.

With 7800 students, 500 employees and 175 professors, the University of Applied Sciences Trier is one of the leading universities in Rhineland-Palatinate. There are 54 bachelor's and 32 master's courses to choose from in seven departments located at three sites. With a research income of €8.5 million (2016), which ranks first among the universities of applied sciences in Rhineland-Palatinate, Trier occupies a strong position in the field of applied research. The Birkenfeld, Umwelt-Campus Birkenfeld (UCB) site, which includes the Fuel Cell and Battery Centre Rhineland-Palatinate (FCC), is dedicated to applied research on sustainability and resource efficiency.​

Trier Umwelt campus.JPG

CO-FINANCING PARTNERS

Logo_Umwelt-Campus-Birkenfeld_Pantone.jp

ASSOCIATE PARTNERS

Centrale_Lille.png
Sheffield_Hallam_University.png
iee SA.jpg
IREENA Nantes.png
L2EP Lille.jpg
cci-alsace.png
ICUBE logo.jpg

PARTENAIRES

Partenaires cofinanceurs

Partenaires non-cofinanceurs

Instituts de recherche et enseignement supérieur :

- Université de Shieffield Hallam  - GB

​- Centrale Lille - FR

- Université de Nantes - FR

Institutions et collectivités :

- Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie Alsace Eurometropole (CCIAE) - FR

- CVC südwest - DE

Entreprises :

- IEE S.A. - LU

INSA Strasbourg: est membre du Groupe INSA, premier réseau français d'écoles d'ingénieurs (environ 10% des ingénieurs et plus de 80 000 ingénieurs-INSA dans le monde). L'INSA Strasbourg est un centre de recherche d'excellence qui réunit des activités éducatives, des plateformes collaboratives et des équipes de recherche multidisciplinaires. Les chercheurs de l'INSA de Strasbourg contribuent à apporter des solutions aux grands enjeux de société en combinant l'excellence de la recherche en sciences de l'ingénieur, dans différents domaines tels que la santé, les énergies renouvelables, la mobilité électrique, l'efficacité énergétique des bâtiments, l'inventivité dans les systèmes organisationnels et productifs. Ces dernières années, une grande partie de la recherche de l'INSA est menée en étroite collaboration avec l'Université de Strasbourg (au sein de l’UMR ICube), des entreprises régionales et de nombreux partenaires allemands dans le cadre des programmes francoallemand INTERREG.

INSA image.jpg

Une Université de Sciences Appliquées et membre du consortium "HAW Tech" ("Hochschulallianz für Angewandte Wissenschaften HAWtech"). Une des Universités de Sciences Appliquées les plus importantes du Baden-Würtemberg avec environ 8200 étudiants et plus de 200 professeurs, elle est une des plus performantes sur le plan de la recherche. L’alliance allemande "HAW Tech" se compose de six grandes écoles supérieures de sciences appliquées dans le domaine des sciences de l'ingénieur, à savoir l'Université des sciences appliquées d'Aix-la-Chapelle, l'Université des sciences appliquées de Berlin, l'Université des sciences appliquées de Darmstadt, l'Université des sciences appliquées de Dresde, l'Université des sciences appliquées d'Esslingen et l'Université des sciences appliquées de Karlsruhe. Chacune des universités membres a une orientation technique distincte, jouit d'une excellente réputation dans son domaine et est située dans des régions parmi les plus attrayantes sur le plan économique en Allemagne.

Avec 7800 étudiants, 500 collaborateurs et 175 professeurs, l’Université des sciences appliquées de Trèves est l'une des plus grandes écoles supérieures de Rhénanie-Palatinat. Il y a un choix de 54 cours de baccalauréat et 32 cours de maîtrise dans sept départements situés sur trois sites. Avec un revenu de la recherche de 8,5 millions d'euros (2016), qui se classe au premier rang des hautes écoles spécialisées de RhénaniePalatinat, Trèves occupe une position forte dans le domaine de la recherche appliquée. Le site de Birkenfeld, Umwelt-Campus Birkenfeld (UCB), qui comprend le Fuel Cell and Battery Centre Rhénanie-Palatinat (FCC), est dédié à la recherche appliquée en matière de durabilité et d'efficacité des ressources.

Trier Umwelt campus.JPG

PARTENAIRES CO-FINANCEURS

PARTENAIRES ASSOCIÉS

© 2019 INSA Strasbourg.